Exchange Rate for the New Zealand Dollar

Learn more about sending New Zealand Dollars to New Zealand.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 1:40 PM | Sydney 11:40 AM | Hong Kong 8:40 AM | London 12:40 AM | Toronto 7:40 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7688 0.7688
USD/CAD 1.3105 1.3106
USD/CHF 1.0035 1.0036
USD/DKK 7.0084 7.0090
EUR/USD 1.0606 1.0606
GBP/USD 1.2468 1.2469
USD/HKD 7.7608 7.7611
USD/JPY 113.3950 113.4030
USD/NOK 8.3381 8.3468
NZD/USD 0.7165 0.7167
USD/SEK 8.9388 8.9410
USD/SGD 1.4193 1.4203
USD/ZAR 13.0521 13.0675
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
NZD/AUD 0.9320 0.9323
NZD/CAD 0.9388 0.9392
NZD/CHF 0.7190 0.7193
NZD/DKK 5.0219 5.0237
NZD/EUR 0.6756 0.6758
NZD/GBP 0.5747 0.5749
NZD/HKD 5.5610 5.5628
NZD/JPY 81.2530 81.2814
NZD/NOK 5.9746 5.9826
NZD/NZD 1.0000 1.0000
NZD/SEK 6.4051 6.4084
NZD/SGD 1.0170 1.0180
NZD/ZAR 9.3525 9.3661
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

CAD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For CanadianForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7627
=
Rate: 1.3111
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get our free commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

        © 2015 Copyright

Ofx.com