Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 2:33 PM | Sydney 12:33 PM | Hong Kong 10:33 AM | London 3:33 AM | Toronto 10:33 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7446 0.7451
USD/CAD 1.3446 1.3450
USD/CHF 0.9741 0.9743
USD/DKK 6.6533 6.6543
EUR/USD 1.1181 1.1182
GBP/USD 1.2805 1.2810
USD/HKD 7.7924 7.7942
USD/JPY 111.3170 111.3250
USD/NOK 8.3750 8.3880
NZD/USD 0.7063 0.7065
USD/SEK 8.6767 8.7019
USD/SGD 1.3816 1.3816
USD/ZAR 12.8587 12.8812
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
HKD/AUD 0.1722 0.1723
HKD/CAD 0.1725 0.1726
HKD/CHF 0.1250 0.1250
HKD/DKK 0.8536 0.8540
HKD/EUR 0.1147 0.1148
HKD/GBP 0.1002 0.1002
HKD/HKD 1.0000 1.0000
HKD/JPY 14.2821 14.2864
HKD/NOK 1.0745 1.0764
HKD/NZD 0.1816 0.1817
HKD/SEK 1.1139 1.1174
HKD/SGD 0.1773 0.1773
HKD/ZAR 1.6498 1.6531
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

CAD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For CanadianForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7437
=
Rate: 1.3446
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get our free commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

        © 2015 Copyright

Ofx.com