Exchange Rate for the British Pound

Learn more about sending British Pounds to the United Kingdom.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 5:33 PM | Sydney 3:33 PM | Hong Kong 12:33 PM | London 4:33 AM | Toronto 11:33 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7535 0.7537
USD/CAD 1.2803 1.2808
USD/CHF 0.9930 0.9931
USD/DKK 6.3399 6.3409
EUR/USD 1.1736 1.1741
GBP/USD 1.3247 1.3249
USD/HKD 7.8122 7.8127
USD/JPY 112.5510 112.5580
USD/NOK 8.2888 8.2948
NZD/USD 0.6801 0.6803
USD/SEK 8.4828 8.4918
USD/SGD 1.3562 1.3572
USD/ZAR 14.0293 14.0593
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
GBP/AUD 1.7577 1.7584
GBP/CAD 1.6961 1.6969
GBP/CHF 1.3154 1.3157
GBP/DKK 8.3988 8.4009
GBP/EUR 1.1283 1.1289
GBP/GBP 1.0000 1.0000
GBP/HKD 10.3492 10.3508
GBP/JPY 149.1018 149.1249
GBP/NOK 10.9804 10.9894
GBP/NZD 1.9473 1.9481
GBP/SEK 11.2376 11.2505
GBP/SGD 1.7966 1.7981
GBP/ZAR 18.5853 18.6268
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

CAD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For CanadianForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7811
=
Rate: 1.2802
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get our free commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

        © 2015 Copyright

Ofx.com