Exchange Rate for the Euro

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 2:34 PM | Sydney 12:34 PM | Hong Kong 10:34 AM | London 3:34 AM | Toronto 10:34 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7446 0.7451
USD/CAD 1.3446 1.3450
USD/CHF 0.9741 0.9743
USD/DKK 6.6533 6.6543
EUR/USD 1.1181 1.1182
GBP/USD 1.2805 1.2810
USD/HKD 7.7924 7.7942
USD/JPY 111.3170 111.3250
USD/NOK 8.3750 8.3880
NZD/USD 0.7068 0.7070
USD/SEK 8.6759 8.7011
USD/SGD 1.3816 1.3816
USD/ZAR 12.8587 12.8812
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
EUR/AUD 1.5006 1.5018
EUR/CAD 1.5034 1.5040
EUR/CHF 1.0892 1.0895
EUR/DKK 7.4390 7.4410
EUR/EUR 1.0000 1.0000
EUR/GBP 0.8729 0.8733
EUR/HKD 8.7126 8.7157
EUR/JPY 124.4628 124.4870
EUR/NOK 9.3640 9.3797
EUR/NZD 1.5830 1.5838
EUR/SEK 9.7004 9.7298
EUR/SGD 1.5447 1.5450
EUR/ZAR 14.3772 14.4042
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

CAD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For CanadianForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7437
=
Rate: 1.3446
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get our free commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

        © 2015 Copyright

Ofx.com