Exchange Rate for the Canadian Dollar

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 1:09 PM | Sydney 11:09 AM | Hong Kong 8:09 AM | London 12:09 AM | Toronto 7:09 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7615 0.7619
USD/CAD 1.2709 1.2719
USD/CHF 0.9790 0.9796
USD/DKK 6.2382 6.2392
EUR/USD 1.1930 1.1934
GBP/USD 1.3336 1.3342
USD/HKD 7.8076 7.8085
USD/JPY 111.5080 111.5480
USD/NOK 8.1089 8.1444
NZD/USD 0.6884 0.6888
USD/SEK 8.2665 8.2895
USD/SGD 1.3450 1.3455
USD/ZAR 14.1283 14.1860
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
CAD/AUD 1.0319 1.0333
CAD/CAD 1.0000 1.0000
CAD/CHF 0.7698 0.7708
CAD/DKK 4.9046 4.9093
CAD/EUR 0.6588 0.6596
CAD/GBP 0.5893 0.5900
CAD/HKD 6.1385 6.1441
CAD/JPY 87.6704 87.7709
CAD/NOK 6.3754 6.4083
CAD/NZD 1.1431 1.1446
CAD/SEK 6.4993 6.5225
CAD/SGD 1.0574 1.0587
CAD/ZAR 11.1080 11.1622
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

CAD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For CanadianForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7868
=
Rate: 1.2710
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get our free commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

        © 2015 Copyright

Ofx.com

 

<------ CanadianForex GA ---------->