Exchange Rate for the Australian Dollar

Learn more about sending Australian Dollars internationally.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 3:45 AM | Sydney 1:45 AM | Hong Kong 11:45 PM | London 4:45 PM | Toronto 11:45 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7933 0.7934
USD/CAD 1.2331 1.2332
USD/CHF 0.9704 0.9705
USD/DKK 6.2339 6.2342
EUR/USD 1.1934 1.1934
GBP/USD 1.3555 1.3556
USD/HKD 7.8061 7.8076
USD/JPY 112.3180 112.3250
USD/NOK 7.8060 7.8073
NZD/USD 0.7311 0.7313
USD/SEK 7.9772 7.9783
USD/SGD 1.3501 1.3502
USD/ZAR 13.2657 13.2957
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
AUD/AUD 1.0000 1.0000
AUD/CAD 0.9782 0.9784
AUD/CHF 0.7699 0.7700
AUD/DKK 4.9455 4.9461
AUD/EUR 0.6648 0.6648
AUD/GBP 0.5852 0.5853
AUD/HKD 6.1929 6.1945
AUD/JPY 89.1059 89.1185
AUD/NOK 6.1928 6.1943
AUD/NZD 1.0849 1.0853
AUD/SEK 6.3286 6.3300
AUD/SGD 1.0711 1.0712
AUD/ZAR 10.5242 10.5488
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

CAD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For CanadianForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.8110
=
Rate: 1.2330
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get our free commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

        © 2015 Copyright

Ofx.com