Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 2:00 AM | Sydney 12:00 AM | Hong Kong 10:00 PM | London 3:00 PM | Toronto 10:00 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7477 0.7501
USD/CAD 1.2997 1.3006
USD/CHF 0.9653 0.9751
USD/DKK 6.6943 6.6953
EUR/USD 1.1116 1.1122
GBP/USD 1.3679 1.3682
USD/HKD 7.7605 7.7625
USD/JPY 102.2102 102.2402
USD/NOK 8.4676 8.5145
NZD/USD 0.7123 0.7143
USD/SEK 8.4563 8.5121
USD/SGD 1.3501 1.3543
USD/ZAR 14.9525 15.1775
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
CAD/AUD 1.0250 1.0291
CAD/CAD 1.0000 1.0000
CAD/CHF 0.7422 0.7502
CAD/DKK 5.1470 5.1514
CAD/EUR 0.6913 0.6922
CAD/GBP 0.5620 0.5625
CAD/HKD 5.9667 5.9725
CAD/JPY 78.5852 78.6645
CAD/NOK 6.5104 6.5511
CAD/NZD 1.0763 1.0802
CAD/SEK 6.5017 6.5493
CAD/SGD 1.0380 1.0420
CAD/ZAR 11.4964 11.6777
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

CAD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For CanadianForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7694
=
Rate: 1.2997
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get our free commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

        © 2015 Copyright

Ofx.com