Customer Exchange Rates

For customer rates on deals over $100,000 / £50,000 / €75,000 or for special corporate exchange rates, please call a dealer to discuss your needs: 1 (800) 680-0750.

Enter Sell Currency & Amount  

Commonly Traded Currencies

Buy Currency CanadianForex Rate Amount You Receive Interbank Rate
AUD 1.0138 (0.9864) AUD 10,138.00 1.0333 (0.9678)
CHF 0.7544 (1.3256) CHF 7,544.00 0.7708 (1.2974)
DKK 4.7998 (0.2083) DKK 47,998.00 4.9093 (0.2037)
EUR 0.6461 (1.5477) EUR 6,461.00 0.6596 (1.5161)
HKD 6.0018 (0.1666) HKD 60,018.00 6.1441 (0.1628)
GBP 0.5788 (1.7277) GBP 5,788.00 0.5900 (1.6949)
JPY 85.9017 (0.0116) JPY 859,017.00 87.7709 (0.0114)
NOK 6.2568 (0.1598) NOK 62,568.00 6.4083 (0.1560)
NZD 1.1215 (0.8917) NZD 11,215.00 1.1440 (0.8741)
PLN 2.7238 (0.3671) PLN 27,238.00 2.7786 (0.3599)
SEK 6.3698 (0.1570) SEK 63,698.00 6.5225 (0.1533)
SGD 1.0356 (0.9656) SGD 10,356.00 1.0587 (0.9446)
THB 25.2187 (0.0397) THB 252,187.00 25.7298 (0.0389)
USD 0.7722 (1.2950) USD 7,722.00 0.7868 (1.2710)
ZAR 10.9387 (0.0914) ZAR 109,387.00 11.1622 (0.0896)

Other Currencies

Buy Currency CanadianForex Rate Amount You Receive Interbank Rate
CNY 4.9942 (0.2002) CNY 49,942.00 5.2028 (0.1922)
CZK 16.3206 (0.0613) CZK 163,206.00 16.7860 (0.0596)
FJD 1.5633 (0.6397) FJD 15,633.00 1.6314 (0.6130)
HUF 201.1668 (0.0050) HUF 2,011,668.00 206.0500 (0.0049)
IDR 10229.9320 (0.0001) IDR 102,299,320.00 10631.8357 (0.0001)
ILS 2.6951 (0.3710) ILS 26,951.00 2.7855 (0.3590)
INR 49.5822 (0.0202) INR 495,822.00 50.8994 (0.0196)
KRW 814.2572 (0.0012) KRW 8,142,572.00 855.7872 (0.0012)
KWD 0.2300 (4.3478) KWD 2,300.00 0.2380 (4.2017)
LKR 115.9298 (0.0086) LKR 1,159,298.00 122.5195 (0.0082)
MAD 7.1947 (0.1390) MAD 71,947.00 7.5736 (0.1320)
MXN 14.2611 (0.0701) MXN 142,611.00 14.6167 (0.0684)
MYR 3.1428 (0.3182) MYR 31,428.00 3.2388 (0.3088)
OMR 0.2970 (3.3670) OMR 2,970.00 0.3038 (3.2916)
PEN 2.4689 (0.4050) PEN 24,689.00 2.5842 (0.3870)
PGK 2.4102 (0.4149) PGK 24,102.00 2.5642 (0.3900)
PHP 38.3960 (0.0260) PHP 383,960.00 39.9315 (0.0250)
PKR 79.4729 (0.0126) PKR 794,729.00 83.3897 (0.0120)
SAR 2.8517 (0.3507) SAR 28,517.00 2.9539 (0.3385)
SBD 5.4359 (0.1840) SBD 54,359.00 0.1031 (9.7015)
SCR 9.6722 (0.1034) SCR 96,722.00 11.3250 (0.0883)
TOP 1.5659 (0.6386) TOP 15,659.00 1.7931 (0.5577)
TRY 3.0160 (0.3316) TRY 30,160.00 3.1047 (0.3221)
TWD 22.5313 (0.0444) TWD 225,313.00 23.6132 (0.0423)
VND 16769.0811 (0.0001) VND 167,690,811.00 18032.8901 (0.0001)
VUV 78.0262 (0.0128) VUV 780,262.00 92.0607 (0.0109)
WST 1.8108 (0.5522) WST 18,108.00 1.7866 (0.5597)
XPF 74.9155 (0.0133) XPF 749,155.00 80.1794 (0.0125)
World Time: Auckland 1:07 PM | Sydney 11:07 AM | Hong Kong 8:07 AM | London 12:07 AM | Toronto 7:07 PM


Important Information
All our rates are competitive however larger amounts receive even better rates.
These rates are applicable for individuals transferring funds via CanadianForex. Foreign exchange rates are constantly changing, our commitment to fair pricing does not.
CanadianForex does not guarantee the accuracy of the rate or calculations.
Please read the terms of use.

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For CanadianForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7868
=
Rate: 1.2710
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get our free commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

        © 2015 Copyright

Ofx.com